Transitive Lab

To unfold complex positions and build innovative strategies, it is necessary to take experimental paths, to foresight the main problems organizations and our whole society are tackling today. This is the goal and purpose of Transitive Lab.

Exploring possibilities, and building plausible scenarios about the mutations involving human interactions, allow us to better understand changes at stake inside organizations, and to help you to find a sustainable way in the uncertain world that surrounds us.

The “Future of Collaborative Enterprise” project is born from our will to combine research with consulting, exploration with recommendation, to be empowered to give answers that get past short-term to our clients, to sustainably increase their performance.

The aim of the Future of Collaborative Enterprise project is to try to help organizations, consultants, and anyone interested in the future of organizations to better understand the changes which are awaiting us, and to tackle them in a really collaborative way. As first result of this research, we published a white paper about the future of Social Business, that you can download on the project’s dedicated website.

Transitive Lab

Pour dénouer des situations complexes et élaborer des stratégies innovantes, il est nécessaire d’oser emprunter des voies expérimentales, d’avoir une vision prospective des grandes problématiques auxquelles sont aujourd’hui confrontées les organisations et notre société dans son ensemble. C’est là l’objectif et la raison d’être de Transitive Lab.

Explorer les possibles, et construire des scénarios potentiels autour des mutations mettant en cause les interactions humaines, nous permet de mieux appréhender les changements en cours dans les organisations, et de vous aider à vous diriger dans le monde incertain qui nous entoure.

Le projet «Future of Collaborative Enterprise» est né de notre volonté de conjuguer recherche avec conseil, exploration avec recommandation, afin d’apporter à nos clients des réponses qui dépassent le court terme pour s’ancrer dans une amélioration durable de la performance.

Son objectif est d’aider les entreprises, les éditeurs de logiciels, les consultants en organisation, et toute personne intéressée par l’avenir des organisations à mieux comprendre les changements qui nous attendent et à les aborder dans un état d’esprit réellement collaboratif. Le premier résultat de ce travail de recherche est un livre blanc sur le futur du Social Business, que vous pouvez télécharger sur le site du projet.